Commercial Banks

There are currently 4 commercial banks registered in Samoa. All commercial banks operating in Samoa must be registered with the Central Bank of Samoa and are required by law to disclose their financial condition each quarter.

Banking System Information
(Refer attached list)




xlsx (22 KB)

Last Updated: 26 May 2021